• White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Volunteer Board

Groves Hospital Volunteer Association is represented by a self-governing Board.

The President of the Volunteer Association has a voting seat on the Groves Memorial Community Hospital Board of Directors.

Our current Board Members are as follows:

Position Name
President Paul MacQueen
Vice President Howard Dobson
Director, Corporate Secretary Shelley-Ann Morgan
Director, Treasurer Ken Steffler
Director, Business Development Ann Ironside
Director, Governance Lili Cretu
Director, Human Resources  Don Kidd
Director at Large Brenda Chamberlain
Director at Large Gloria Shoon
Director at Large Linda Benallick
Director at Large                             Bethany Parkinson
Director at Large Jim Tsujita

Ex-Officio Members are as follows:

Position Name
GMCH Board Chair Jackie Ranahan
Chief HR Officer, Wellington Health Care Alliance Yakov Sluchenkov



Groves Memorial Community Hospital

  • Our Location

  • 131 Frederick Campbell Street, Fergus, ON N1M 0H3
  • Map
  • Phone: (519) 843-2010

Follow us on: